Farewell to Organization

I finally feel like I have moved in to my studio. There are things piled up, lying around, and falling off my bench. Although I get freaked not being organized all the time, In my head this is the way I imagine a working studio. I am in the middle of two projects right now. My bike stand for my bending course is about to be glued up, and my headboard for majors is ready to be started. Days are busier than they ever have been before. I feel overwhelmed yet excited. Hopefully there will be a chance to clean up sometime soon.

Leave a Reply

